This is the list of lucky winners:
1st team – 05.03.2009
Zastal Zielona Góra, Scottie33, II.4, Poland

2nd team – 08.03.2009
New York Yankees, Wang, PLK, Poland

3rd team – 12.03.2009
AC_Milan, vinnie_jones, PLK, Poland

4th team – 15.03.2009
Burntisland Fire, Calum, II.1, USA

5th team – 19.03.2009
King Drive Ballers, brianjames, NBBA, USA

I invite everyone to take part in another contest – it will be after 19th March