contesttime1522april

We have the winner

Hi everyone,

Today I want to start a new contest. Rules are very simple – Find the guy on the picture! and write his name to me (Please include the name of your team and BB Username in the mail). On 22th April I will choose one lucky winner, who will get a logo and a banner made by Lime Factory.

findthisguy22april

He loves women, because of his surname, he will probably play in the 2nd league after this season. He plays in the country of Southern hemisphere.

If you know the answer please fill in the contact form with the correct answer. This time all of the answers will be in my mail box.

I will not send any spam to you, don’t worry:] I hate spam, I get about 3-5 spam comments at this blog a week:/

So if you know the answer write it down here.

underposts

