VectorLab

Hi everyone,

Beautiful Friday and I though it would be great to give you some free vectors which can help you being more creative. I found them on The Vector Lab.

You have to register and you can easily download them for free (I love this kind of stuff:). Or you can just go to the bottom of my page and they are waiting for you there:] (I had to delete them because the flash applications which was made to share files was causing some problems with my site)

First package contains six vector shields. I think I will try to use these shapes in my next logos – because I almost always do round logos it would be great experiment to start doing something new:] So this is the first package.

fre006_web_01

The second package contains 9 beautiful wreath designs. Now your logos will get a nice decoration.

fre003_web_01-01

And the last package contains 4 vector crowns. So you can now add this to your logo and show everyone in your league who is the king:]

fre004_web_01

I hope you take them and put them into your designs and I want to thank The Vector Lab for making these great vectors for free.

I am looking forward to watching some of your works with these vectors.

If you like to get new information and resources connected with sport logos you can always subscribe for free.

underposts

