Hi,

I made two new logos and banners, which can be seen in my Portfolio.

The first logo and banner is a based on one of free vectors which I was giving you some time ago. I used one the shields and I’ve got something like this:

Overdose Pleven (Bulgaria)This team is called Overdose Pleven and it’s from Bulgaria. They’ve also got a banner which is also in Irish theme, just like the manager wanted:]

Overdose Pleven (Bulgaria)

The next logo and banner went to Iceland to one the best teams in this country. They are called Reykjavik Raptors so they have to be aggressive and after thinking about this project, I figured out something like this:

Reykjavik Raptors (Iceland)And of course the banner which goes with the logo:

Reykjavik Raptors (Iceland)

I want to announce that Lime Factory has made 50 logos so far and it will not stop doing them. In few days I am going to make some new logos and banners for some national teams. So stay tuned and wait for new goodies:]

I invite you also to subscribe to my blog, it is free and easy.

If your want to leave a comment feel free to write.

underposts

