templatecontestheader

Howdy,
I am back with my contest. I was working on some project last days so I didn’t have enough time for the contest. But my biggest project: sportlogoday.com is almost made to the point I’m satisfied (it will never be finished, because there are to many sport logos in the world:] and this collection is like never ending story:) I invite you to go to my sports logos gallery and vote on the best projects. Thanks.

Now let’s get back to the contest. Simple question and simple answer:] Who is this guy?

templatepicture1

Quick tip: I’ve played against his team in the past.

If you know the answer just fill in the contact form below. Write:

1. the answer,

2. your username,

3. the name of your team

till 2nd June! The winner will get a logo and a banner made by Lime Factory – Sweet Logo Production Blog. Have a nice day.

