video
In this post I would like to write few sentences about the application, which can help you record things that are happening at your screen. It is Jing.


This is good and easy to work application. It is very simple in use and very efficient. Unfortunately for the time being I don’t have a microphone good enough to record some of my tutorials. I hope you will find this program useful because I think sometimes it is better to switch on the camera and try to experiment. Sometimes a good idea must be recorded to remember all its steps.

jing

If you want to go to another level you can pay 15$ per year and Go pro!. By going pro you can save your files MPEG-4 and not only for swf like in free version. But for me swf files work good:]

I encourage you to read this article which can be very helpful in choosing free application for your computer:
10 Free Screen Recording Softwares For Creating Attractive Screencasts

Would you like to make a video tutorials? How often do you watch podcasts?

underposts

