rivals

In this post I’d like to ask you some questions about your rivals. Do we really hate them?

When you go to Overview you can see the team which is your rival. I really like the manager – cacek77 (all the best to you) – who is my rival and manager of WKS Śląsk Wrocław (III.13) but my team cannot like his team:/ We’ve played 8 games so far and I lost 5 of them. Grrr;) And two of these losses were in Playoffs. In season 9 we are again playing in the same league and conference so our fans will probably fight on the streets;). Of course remember not to put this rules into the real life;)

And what about you? Do you hate your rival? How many games did you play? Do your players like your rival’s players;)?

If you like my blog, consider subscribing to my feed RSS.

underposts

